EXCITEMENT FILLS DETROIT'S COUNTRY MUSIC FANS: GARTH BROOKS TIX ON SALE!

Contact Us

99.5 WYCD99.5 WYCD, Detroit’s #1 for Country and 60 in a Row, is WYCD-FM, a CBS Radio station.

Our main phone number is (248) 327-2900.

Our request/contest line is (313) 298-1999

If you’d like to make a request of one of our air personalities, the phone number in the studio is (313) 298-1999.

Station Address

26455 American Drive, Southfield, MI 48034
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

You can also TEXT your requests comments or anything else to 99536 from your wireless phone! (Available to Verizon Wireless, AT & T, Sprint Nextel, and U.S. Cellular Subscribers. Message and Data Rates apply. Text STOP to quit or call 877-571-0774. Text HELP for assistance. However, remember, if you ask us a question, then text STOP, you won’t get an answer. Yeah, people have done that.)

Here’s a map to help find us if you are driving to the 99.5 WYCD Studios. You can get door to door driving directions here.

We’re open for business weekdays, Monday through Friday (except for holidays) from 8:30am to 5:30pm.

PRIZE PICK UP HOURS:

Monday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Note: If the prize is valued over $50 the actual winner must pick up.

 

ADVERTISE WITH US!
For advertising information please click here!

The following key personnel may be contacted through our main phone number, (248) 327-2900:

VP/General Manager: Debbie Kenyon – Email Debbie Kenyon

Program Director: Tim Roberts – Email Tim Roberts

Music Director: Jack Shell – jack.shell@cbsradio.com

Promotions Director: Jay Clark – jay.clark@cbsradio.com

General Sales Manager: Jay Jennings – jay.jennings@cbsradio.com

Digital Sales Manager: Derek Dodd – derek.dodd@cbsradio.com

Local Sales Manager: Mike Mazurek – mike.mazurek@cbsradio.com

Traffic Director: Donna Autry – DAutry@cbs.com

Webmaster: Jon Corrigan – jon.corrigan@cbsradio.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 771 other followers