Contact 99.5 WYCD On-Air Staff

We love hearing from you! Give us a call at 313-298-1999, text us at 99536 or find your favorite 99.5 WYCD On-Air personalities here (please note that if you don’t use Outlook, you will want to copy and paste the email address into your email to send):

CHUCK, RACHAEL & GRUNWALD IN THE MORNING

Weekdays 5 to 10 a.m.

Chuck Edwards: Email cedwards@wycd.com | Facebook | Twitter

Steve Grunwald: Email grunwaldo@me.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Rachael Hunter: Email rachael@wycd.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Jason the 200lb Cowboy: Email jason.raithel@cbsradio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Chuck, Rachael & Grunwald in the Morning Facebook Fan Page

JACK SHELL

Weekdays 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Jack Shell: Email jack.shell@cbsradio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

ROB & LINDA

Weekdays 3 to 7 p.m.

Rob Stone: Email rstone@cbsradio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Linda Lee: Email linda@wycd.com | Facebook | Twitter

Rob & Linda Facebook Fan Page

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Countdown to WYCD's Ten Man Jam!Ten superstars. One stage.
Faster Horses Festival Announces 2016 Lineup!The country music and camping event returns to Brooklyn, MI this July!

Listen Live