Contact 99.5 WYCD On-Air Staff

We love hearing from you! Give us a call at 313-298-1999, text us at 99536 or find your favorite 99.5 WYCD On-Air personalities here (please note that if you don’t use Outlook, you will want to copy and paste the email address into your email to send):

THE DR. DON MORNING SHOW WITH RACHAEL & GRUNWALD

Weekdays 5 to 10 a.m.

Dr. Don: Email drdoncarpenter@gmail.com | Facebook | Twitter |

Steve Grunwald: Email grunwaldo@me.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Rachael Hunter: Email rachael@wycd.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Jason the 300lb Cowboy: Email jason.raithel@cbsradio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

The Dr. Don Show with Rachael & Grunwald Facebook Fan Page

JACK SHELL

Weekdays 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Jack Shell: Email jack.shell@cbsradio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

EDWARDS & LEE

Weekdays 3 to 7 p.m.

Chuck Edwards: Email cedwards@wycd.com | Facebook | Twitter

Linda Lee: Email linda@wycd.com | Facebook | Twitter

Edwards & Lee Facebook Fan Page

ROB STONE

Weeknights 7 p.m. to midnight

Rob Stone: Email rstone@cbsradio.com | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 721 other followers