Ronnie Dunn Announces New Album “Tattooed Heart”

By: Frank Williams Jr.

Ronnie Dunn has a new album coming out. “Tattooed Heart,” Ronnie’s first album for Big Machine Label Group, will drop October 21st.

The record features 13 tracks, 11 of which were produced by Rascal Flatts’ Jay DeMarcus, as well as guest appearances by Kix Brookson the album’s first single “Damn Drunk,” and Reba McEntire on the track “Still Feels Like Mexico.”

Believe it or not, the album’s title track is a cover of an Ariana Grande song, which Ronnie says was a suggestion by his daughter. He notes, “Ironically, it became the title of the album.”

Track List for “Tattooed Heart”

  1. “Ain’t No Trucks in Texas”
  2. “Damn Drunk” with Kix Brooks
  3. “I Worship the Woman You Walked On”
  4. “That’s Why They Make Jack Daniels”
  5. “I Put That There”
  6. “Young Buck”
  7. “I Wanna Love Like That Again”
  8. “Still Feels Like Mexico” featuring Reba McEntire
  9. “Tattooed Heart”
  10. “This Old Heart”
  11. “Only Broken Heart in San Antone”
  12. “She Don’t Honky Tonk No More”
More from Frank Williams Jr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Justin Moore to Perform in Toledo this NovemberWilliam Michael Morgan will join as a special guest.
Chris Stapleton Wins Big at AmericanaFestAmericanaFest is a wrap and some heavy hitters are taking home the trophies.

Listen Live