Chase Rice Announces Fall Tour Dates


By Radio.com Staff

Chase Rice will hit the road this fall.

Related: Chase Rice Shows His Softer Side in ‘Gonna Wanna Tonight’ Video

Rice’s tour kicks off on September 8th in New Haven, CT.

Check out the full dates for the Everybody We Know Does Tour below.

Thursday, Sept. 8 – New Haven, Conn.
Friday, Sept. 9 – Jordan, N.Y.
Saturday, Sept. 10 – York, Pa.
Thursday, Sept. 15 – Jackson, Miss.
Saturday, Sept. 17 – Buford, Ga.
Thursday, Sept. 22 – St. Petersburg, Fla.
Friday, Sept. 23 – Macon, Ga.
Saturday, Sept. 24 – Columbia, S.C.
Thursday, Sept. 29 – Mescalero, N.M.
Friday, Sept. 30 – Flagstaff, Ariz.
Saturday, Oct. 1 – Grand Junction, Colo.
Thursday, Oct. 13 – Billings, Mont.
Friday, Oct. 14 – Missoula, Mont.
Saturday, Oct. 15 – Kennewick, Wash.
Thursday, Oct. 20 – Huntington, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct. 22 – Hampton Beach, N.H.
Friday, Nov. 4 – Helotes, Texas
Friday, Nov. 11 – Akron, Ohio
Friday, Nov. 18 – Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, Dec. 1 – Enid, Okla.
Friday, Dec. 2 – Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, Dec. 3 – Wichita, Kan.
Thursday, Dec. 8 – Springfield, Mo.

Never miss a tour date from Chase Rice with Eventful.

Comments

Comments are closed.

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Get Tickets to Detroit BMI Songwriter Series!The four-day concert series - featuring Hunter Hayes, Jerrod Niemann, Uncle Kracker, LoCash and more - will take place at Hockeytown Cafe, Hard Rock Cafe, Detroit Institute of Music Education and the Fox Theatre!
Thomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini to Tour in 2017Their tour will kickoff in Michigan!

Listen Live