Chase Rice Announces Fall Tour Dates


By Radio.com Staff

Chase Rice will hit the road this fall.

Related: Chase Rice Shows His Softer Side in ‘Gonna Wanna Tonight’ Video

Rice’s tour kicks off on September 8th in New Haven, CT.

Check out the full dates for the Everybody We Know Does Tour below.

Thursday, Sept. 8 – New Haven, Conn.
Friday, Sept. 9 – Jordan, N.Y.
Saturday, Sept. 10 – York, Pa.
Thursday, Sept. 15 – Jackson, Miss.
Saturday, Sept. 17 – Buford, Ga.
Thursday, Sept. 22 – St. Petersburg, Fla.
Friday, Sept. 23 – Macon, Ga.
Saturday, Sept. 24 – Columbia, S.C.
Thursday, Sept. 29 – Mescalero, N.M.
Friday, Sept. 30 – Flagstaff, Ariz.
Saturday, Oct. 1 – Grand Junction, Colo.
Thursday, Oct. 13 – Billings, Mont.
Friday, Oct. 14 – Missoula, Mont.
Saturday, Oct. 15 – Kennewick, Wash.
Thursday, Oct. 20 – Huntington, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct. 22 – Hampton Beach, N.H.
Friday, Nov. 4 – Helotes, Texas
Friday, Nov. 11 – Akron, Ohio
Friday, Nov. 18 – Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, Dec. 1 – Enid, Okla.
Friday, Dec. 2 – Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, Dec. 3 – Wichita, Kan.
Thursday, Dec. 8 – Springfield, Mo.

Never miss a tour date from Chase Rice with Eventful.

Comments

Comments are closed.

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Play H-O-R-S-E with Brett Young at HoedownYou also get signed photo, hat, t-shirt and free transportation to-and-from Hoedown courtesy of Lyft!
The 99.5 WYCD Hoedown Returns in 2017!Don't miss the first party of summer 2017!

Listen Live