Luke Bryan Playing Two Shows At DTE Energy Music Theatre


Detroit Luke Bryan fans rejoice! Luke Bryan has already announced dates for his ‘That’s My Kind Of Night Tour’ and is coming to DTE Energy Music Theatre on June 19th. He has announced a SECOND Detroit date! Luke is playing DTE Energy Music Theatre on June 18th and 19th! Joining Luke in Detroit is Lee Brice and Cole Swindell.

WIN TICKETS TO HIS SOLD OUT JUNE 18TH SHOW

Tickets at $59.75 in the pavilion and $29.75 on the lawn are on sale now at Palacenet.com, Livenation.com, The Palace Ticket Store and all Ticketmaster locations. Tickets may be also charged by phone to American Express, Discover, Visa and MasterCard by calling 800.745.3000.

That’s My Kind Of Night Tour 2014 Dates

  • Sat, May 3, 2014 – Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
  • Sun, May 4, 2014 – Kelowna, BC Prospera Place
  • Tue, May 6, 2014 – Dawson Creek, BC Encana Event Centre
  • Fri, May 9, 2014 – Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Sat, May 10, 2014 – Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
  • Thu, May 29, 2014 – Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
  • Fri, May 30, 2014 – Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
  • Sun, June 1, 2014 – Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Fri, June 6, 2014 – Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live
  • Sat, June 7, 2014 – Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Ampitheatre
  • Tue, June 17, 2014 – St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Ampitheater
  • Wed, June 18, 2014 – Detroit, MI DTE Energy Center
  • Thu, June 19, 2014 – Detroit, MI DTE Energy Center
  • Sat, June 21, 2014 – Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
  • Thu, July 24, 2014 – Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Ampitheatre
  • Sat, July 26, 2014 – Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Ampitheatre at Lakewood
  • Fri, August 15, 2014 – Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
  • Sat, August 16, 2014 – Darien Center, NY Darien Lakes Performing Arts Center
  • Sun, August 17, 2014 – Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
  • Fri, August 22, 2014 – Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
  • Sat, August 23, 2014 – Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
  • Sat, August 30, 2014 – Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
  • Sun, August 31, 2014 -Chicago, IL Soldier Field
  • Thu, September 11, 2014 – Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena
  • Fri, September 12, 2014 – New York City, NY Madison Square Garden
  • Sat, September 13, 2014 – Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
  • Thu, September 18, 2014 – San Antonio, TX AT& T Center
  • Fri, September 19, 2014 – Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Sat, September 20, 2014 – Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
  • Fri, September 26, 2014 – Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Ampitheatre
  • Sat, September 27, 2014 – West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Ampitheatre
  • Thu, October 16, 2014 – Sacramento, CA Sacramento Valley Ampitheatre
  • Fri, October 17, 2014 – Concord, CA Sleep Train Pavilion at Concord
  • Sat, October 18, 2014 – Mountain View, CA Shoreline Ampitheatre
  • Thu, October 23, 2014 – Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Fri, October 24, 2014 – San Diego, CA Sleep Train Ampitheatre
  • Sat, October 25, 2014 – Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Comments

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live