Randy Travis’ 25th ‘Anniversary Celebration’ Album, Feat. Famous Friends And Surprise Single! (page 2)

View Comments
Randy Travis

(Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images)

In celebration of his new CD, Randy appeared on the NBC Today Show to perform with friend and country music artist Josh Turner“T.I.M.E.” is a featured track on this Anniversary Album:

25th Anniversary Celebration Track Listing:

1. “Everything and All” featuring Brad Paisley

2. “A Few Ole Country Boys” featuring Jamey Johnson

3. “Forever and Ever, Amen” featuring Zac Brown Band

4. “He Walked On Water” featuring Kenny Chesney

5. “T.I.M.E.” featuring Josh Turner

6. “Love Looks Good On You” featuring Kristin Chenoweth

7. “Better Class of Losers/She’s Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)” medley feat. Alan Jackson

8. “More Life” featuring Don Henley

9. “Can’t Hurt A Man” featuring Tim McGraw

10. “Promises” featuring Shelby Lynne

11. “Is it Still Over?” featuring Carrie Underwood

12. “Road To Surrender” featuring Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson

13. “Diggin’ Up Bones” featuring John Anderson

14. “Someone You Never Knew” featuring Eamonn McCrystal

15. “Too Much” featuring James Otto

16. “Didn’t We Shine” featuring George Jones, Lorrie Morgan, Ray Price, Connie Smith, Joe Stampley and Gene Watson

Click 'next' belowGo to the “Next” page to vote on your favorite Randy Travis hit!

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus