Kenny Chesney Adds More Shows


Miss getting in on the good seats when tickets went on sale? Want to see him more than once, this year?

Here’s the whole list of dates for [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kenny Chesney[/lastfm]’s “Corona Presents The Goin’ Coastal Tour.”

Thu Mar 17 – West Palm Beach, FL – Cruzan Amphitheatre
Sat Mar 19 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium*(on sale now)
Thu Mar 24 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
Fri Mar 25 – St Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Sat Mar 26 – Omaha, NE – Qwest Center
Thu Mar 31 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Fri Apr 1 – Little Rock, AR – Verizon Arena
Sat Apr 2 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Thu Apr 7 – Portland, ME – Civic Center
Fri Apr 8 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun (on sale now)
Sat Apr 9 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun (on sale now)
Wed Apr 13 – Wichita, KS – INTRUST Bank Arena
Sat Apr 16 – Dallas, TX – Cowboys Stadium *(on sale now)
Fri Apr 29 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Apr 30 – Indio, CA – Stagecoach (on sale now)
Sun May 1 – Phoenix, AZ – Cricket Wireless Pavilion Amphitheatre
Thu May 5 – Moline, IL – iWireless Center
Fri May 6 – Fort Wayne, IN – Allen County War Memorial
Sat May 7 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Thu May 12 – Jacksonville, FL – Veterans Memorial
Fri May 13 – Greenville, SC – Bi Lo Center
Sat May 14 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena
Thu May 19 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
Fri May 20 – Atlanta, GA – HiFi Buys Amphitheatre
Thu May 26 – Southhaven, MS – Snowden Grove
Sun May 29 – Baton Rouge, LA -BCS (on sale now)
Thu Jun 2 – Charlotte, NC – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 4 – Washington, DC – FedExField *(on sale now)
Sat Jun 11 – Green Bay, WI – Lambeau Field*(on sale now)
Sat Jun 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field * SOLD OUT
Thu Jun 23 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Fri Jun 24 – Indianapolis, IN – Verizon Wireless Music Center
Sat Jun 25 – Columbus, OH – Crew Stadium
Thu Jun 30 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sat Jul 2 – Pittsburgh. PA – Heinz Field *(on sale now)
Wed Jul 6 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks
Sat Jul 9 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 13 – Winnipeg, MT – MTS Centre
Sat Jul 16 – Edmonton, AB – Rexall Place
Sun Jul 17 –  Calgary, AB – Stampede
Wed Jul 20 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Fri Jul 22 – Seattle, WA – Tacoma Dome
Sat Jul 23 – Portland, OR – Sleep Country Amphitheater
Thu Jul 28 – St Louis, MO – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sat Jul 30 – Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium * (on sale now)
Thu Aug 4 – Virginia Beach, VA – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Fri Aug 5 – Raleigh, NC – Time Warner Pavilion
Sat Aug 13 – E Rutherford, NJ – New Meadowlands Stadium * (on sale now)
Thu Aug 18 – Toronto, ON – Molson Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 20 – Detroit, MI – Ford Field * (on sale now)
Sat Aug 27 – Foxboro, MA – Gillette Stadium *SOLD OUT

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Billy Currington[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Uncle Kracker[/lastfm] will support on all dates. More dates tba.

*previously announced stadium dates star [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kenny Chesney[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Zac Brown Band[/lastfm]

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 99.5 WYCD Detroit's Best Country

Guide: Little Caesars Arena Concert ScheduleMany of the top names in music have already booked dates at the new arena. Here are the music events booked at the arena so far.
Here’s What You Should Know About Little Caesars ArenaIf you are heading to Little Caesars Arena, you will want to bookmark this page.

Listen Live